Menu Close

AIR SYSTEM SOLUTIONS

Built to perform in the most challenging manufacturing environments, our customized, high-efficiency scrap/trim removal and air filtration systems improve safety and operational efficiency better than any other.
(Formerly Ohio Blowpipe)

Can Bottling

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum lorem nunc, tincidunt at libero sed, bibendum vestibulum velit. In ac pellentesque metus. Donec a tincidunt ex. Proin a eros dolor. Curabitur tempus ipsum.

CORRUGATED SOLUTIONS

Custom-built conveyor solutions that facilitate the flow of materials safely, reliably and efficiently throughout your plant. And we stock essential material-handling products that streamline your operations while meeting delivery and discharge requirements: Smart transfer vehicles, roll handling systems, positioning devices, monitoring systems and more.
(Formerly C&M Conveyor)

PARTS & SERVICE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Vestibulum lorem nunc, tincidunt at libero sed, bibendum vestibulum velit. In ac pellentesque metus. Donec a tincidunt ex. Proin a eros dolor. Curabitur tempus ipsum ipsum. Nunc mi velit, dictum et tellus eget, viverra blandit tortor.

Find a Sales Rep

NORTHWEST (WA, OR, WY, MT, ID, Northern CA)
Matt Keatts
mkeatts@innoveyance.com
(812) 804-8208

UPPER MIDWEST (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL)
Michael Klear
mklear@innoveyance.com
(773) 677-5122

MIDWEST (MI, IN, OH, TN, KY, Western PA)
Rob Recker
rrecker@innoveyance.com
(812) 276-9142

WEST (NV, AZ, UT, CO, NM, Southern CA)
Matt Keatts
mkeatts@innoveyance.com
(812) 804-8208

SOUTHWEST (KS, OK, TX, LA, MO, AR, MI, AL)
Michael Korzyniewski
mkory@innoveyance.com
(972) 342-0028

SOUTHEAST (WV, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL)
Larry May
lmay@innoveyance.com
(434) 942-0698

NORTHEAST (ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, RI, CT, NJ, Eastern PA)
Ben Tobik
btobik@innoveyance.com
(216) 346-7183

CANADA
Mikah Thorne
mthorne@innoveyance.com
(647) 237-6756

MEXICO & LATIN AMERICA
Regional Managers
sales@innoveyance.com
(812) 849-5647