Menu Close

CAN BOTTLING

Innoveyance provides complete line packaging solutions for filling and decorating cans as well as conveyance of formed cans. Innoveyance is also a recognized industry leader in scrap and dust collection systems for the can manufacturing industries, including beverage, food and aerosol cans.

PARTS & SERVICE

Innoveyance offers replacement parts, preventative maintenance packages, and field service to our customers on our Air and Conveyor Solutions.

CONVEYOR SOLUTIONS

Custom-built conveyor solutions that facilitate the flow of materials safely, reliably and efficiently throughout your plant. And we stock essential material-handling products that streamline your operations while meeting delivery and discharge requirements: Smart transfer vehicles, roll handling systems, positioning devices, monitoring systems and more.
(Formerly C&M Conveyor)

AIR SYSTEM SOLUTIONS

Built to perform in the most challenging manufacturing environments, our customized, high-efficiency scrap/trim removal and air filtration systems improve safety and operational efficiency better than any other.
(Formerly Ohio Blowpipe)

Find a Sales Rep

NORTHWEST (WA, OR, WY, MT, ID, Northern CA)
Matt Keatts
mkeatts@innoveyance.com
(812) 804-8208

UPPER MIDWEST (ND, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, IL)
Michael Klear
mklear@innoveyance.com
(773) 677-5122

MIDWEST (MI, IN, OH, TN, KY, Western PA)
Rob Recker
rrecker@innoveyance.com
(812) 276-9142

WEST (NV, AZ, UT, CO, NM, Southern CA)
Matt Keatts
mkeatts@innoveyance.com
(812) 804-8208

SOUTHWEST (KS, OK, TX, LA, MO, AR, MI, AL)
Michael Korzyniewski
mkory@innoveyance.com
(972) 342-0028

SOUTHEAST (WV, DE, MD, VA, NC, SC, GA, FL)
Larry May
lmay@innoveyance.com
(434) 942-0698

NORTHEAST (ME, NH, VT, MA, NY, RI, CT, NJ, Eastern PA)
Ben Tobik
btobik@innoveyance.com
(216) 346-7183

CANADA
Mikah Thorne
mthorne@innoveyance.com
(647) 237-6756

MEXICO & LATIN AMERICA
Regional Managers
sales@innoveyance.com
(812) 849-5647